I am going to a baseball game with my husband tonight, that should be interesting. I have to say it’s not the most exciting thing in the world for me as I am not really into sports, but it should be fun. My usual yearly quota for baseball games is one per year and I went to a Yankee game in NY a few months ago, so this is me going way over my quota. I am looking forward to it though, ever since we’ve been dating we’ve gone to a Phillies/Padres game together. Anyways, I couldn’t sleep this morning so I got up and went to the gym. It felt like torture being on the elliptical at 6am!! But at least I got my workout of the way and I don’t feel guilty for indulging a little bit today. Although tomorrow I’m planning a happy hour date with my cousin. We never do anything with just each other, so we’re excited to do something together and catch up.
I am still debating the iPHONE4!! I think I’m going to take the leap and get one this weekend. If I post new pictures up here it’s because I got one. I really want to get one because I like the camera on it for both photos and videos. I’ve been wanting to get a Flip cam, so this may knock out any need to get that. I really love taking photos in the moment and I don’t always carry my camera with me or remember to take it, so I like the idea of being able to take a photo that doesn’t look like a grainy obvious phone photo. The only thing scaring me is the keyboard, I am so used to the one on the blackberry. I also do NOT want to part with BBM, I just love the messaging ability with that and it’s going to be hard to do without it, but I figure I’ll get used to. Oh well.. plus I can try it out for 30 days and if I don’t like it, I can get the Torch, so we will see.
No comments:
Post a Comment